客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  廣州云麗大酒店 (Guangzhou Yunli Hotel)位于廣州市白云區新市墟中心商業圈的核心路段——機場路(齊富路),毗鄰白云國際會議中心,鄰近風景秀麗的國家4A級白云山風景區。周邊有萬達廣場,百信廣場、興發廣場。
  
  酒店按歐式風格設計裝修。客房舒適、豪華新穎,設有各式規格的商務客房,客房面積均在30平米以上,都具有視野對外窗口,設置無煙樓層,提供無煙處理,配備平板電視、高速上網接口,并提供高質量純天然的羽絨用品。
  
  設有110個餐位的優雅西餐廳,為你提供自助式精致早餐;傳統中式與后現代嶺南文化相結合的中餐廳——潮悅酒家,主要提供粵菜與早點,設有各具特色的包房,讓你感受嶺南文化的獨特風采。
  
  酒店還配備有可容納50-300人的多個多功能會議室,可提供課桌式、宴會式等各式形式的會議,服務人員隨時提供殷勤服務。還有免費停車場供你使用。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Guangzhou Yunli Hotel Guangzhou is located in the core section of Xinshixu Business District, Baiyun District, Guangzhou Airport Road (Qifu Road). There are Wanda Plaza, Baixin Plaza and Xingfa Plaza in the surrounding area.

The hotel is designed and decorated according to European style. The guest rooms are comfortable, luxurious and new, with various specifications of business rooms. The rooms are all over 30 square meters in size. They all have a window with a view to the outside. There are smoke-free floors. Pure natural down products.

An elegant Western restaurant with 110 seats, providing you with a buffet-style fine breakfast; Chao Yue Restaurant, a Chinese restaurant combining traditional Chinese and post-modern Lingnan culture, mainly serves Cantonese cuisine and breakfast, with unique packages Room, let you feel the unique style of Lingnan culture.

The hotel is also equipped with multiple multi-functional meeting rooms that can accommodate 50-300 people. It can provide various types of conferences such as desk-style and banquet-style meetings. The service staff is always attentive. There is also free parking for you.